Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED

What is the Value of Finance and Insurance to the Economy?

Professor John Kay CBE FBA FRSE
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 - 6:30PM
WATCHED

Bug World: Sex, Violence and a Cast of Billions

Professor George McGavin
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Zika Virus, Dengue and the Yellow Fever Mosquito

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Thursday, 15 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queen Victoria

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

'The Cradle of Stonehenge'? Blick Mead - a Mesolithic Site in the Stonehenge Landscape

Professor David Jacques FSA
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

To Die or Not to Die: That is the Question

Sir Alan Ward
Thursday, 22 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Proving Einstein Right

Professor Ian Morison
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Ten Things You Really Should Know About Ancient Greek Democracy

Professor Paul Cartledge
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Black Holes

Professor Joseph Silk
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Recession and Recovery

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 29 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does Science Rob Nature of its Mystery and Beauty?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Ten Cities that Built an Empire: Understanding British Imperialism Through the Urban Past

Tristram Hunt MP
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 - 6:00PM