Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Maths Tell Us Where We Are?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

'RUDQ?' Digital Skills: Crisis or Opportunity?

The Lord Mayor of the City of London Peter Estlin
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Thomas Gresham, London, and Europe

Dr Ian Archer
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sacred Listening: The Voices and Music of the Gods

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Search for Meaning on the Web: The Semantic Web and Managing a Lifetime's Information

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Exploring the Hidden Face of our Dark Deep Ocean Planet

Dr Jon Copley
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections and the Nerves

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Musorgsky's Boris Godunov

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Reforming Corporate Governance

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Shakespearean Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Evolution since Sir Thomas Gresham: How Changes Over The Past Five Centuries Have Moulded Evolution

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

50 Years of Lunar Exploration

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 1:00PM