Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED

Zombie Ants and Fearless Mice: What Parasites Controlling their Hosts’ Behaviour Can Tell Us About the Brain

Dr Tristram Wyatt
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Myth of the Lone Heroic Surgeon

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gender, Marriage, Divorce and Human Sexuality

The Revd Canon Professor Richard Burridge
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food Security: A Poisoned Chalice of Plant Adaptation

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Astronomy Changed our View of the Cosmos: from Gresham to the 21st Century

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Stewardship Role of Investors

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Cemetery in the Age of Pericles

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham’s Bequest to Samuel Pepys and John Evelyn

Margaret Willes
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Will We Learn Maths in the Future?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Brexit and the Future of Britain

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Puritan Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 6:00PM