Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED

Energy and Matter at the Origin of Life

Professor Nick Lane
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Prokofiev's War and Peace

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Exploring Earth from Space

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Limits of Our Knowledge

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Changing Impact of Infections as We Go Through Life and Age

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Creativity: Can Computers Cut It?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Toothpaste, Custard and Chocolate: Mathematics Gets Messy

Professor Helen Wilson
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Aristotle's Lyceum

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Treaty of Versailles: A Hundred Years Later

Professor Margaret MacMillan
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mergers and Acquisitions: Do They Create or Destroy Value?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Wellbeing at the Bar? Is a Family Lawyer's Work all Stress and Distress?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Byron and the Age of Sensation

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 6:00PM