Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Art and Power in the English Aristocratic House

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cruelty to Animals

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shostakovich's Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Crown, Country and the Struggle for Cultural Supremacy

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Spiritual Quest Against Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Natural Environment of Tudor London

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Text Mining: A Test of Character

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

500 Years of Mathematics: Are We Living in a New Golden Age?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham's Exchange

Professor Stephen Alford
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Cockney Romantics: John Keats and his Friends

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Aristotle's Lyceum

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Treaty of Versailles: A Hundred Years Later

Professor Margaret MacMillan
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 6:00PM