Wednesday, 22 March 2006, 12:00AM

Hospital for seafarers

Professor Gordon Cook

Gordon Cook, Visiting Professor, University College London

Transcript

22 March 2006

Hospital for seafarers
Professor Gordon Cook

View PDF
Print
Related Future Lectures
Related Past Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queen Victoria

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

'The Cradle of Stonehenge'? Blick Mead - a Mesolithic Site in the Stonehenge Landscape

Professor David Jacques FSA
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Ten Things You Really Should Know About Ancient Greek Democracy

Professor Paul Cartledge
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Early River Thames: The Iron Age and Before

Jon Cotton
Monday, 10 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Growth of London as a Port from Roman to Medieval Times

Dr Gustav Milne
Monday, 17 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

From Sail to Steam: London's Role in a Shipbuilding Revolution

Elliott Wragg
Monday, 24 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Conspiracy Theories: A Threat to Democracy?

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

London's Great Fire and its Aftermath

Dr Stephen Porter
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Learning from History? The 1975 Referendum on Europe

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Monday, 23 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Five Catastrophes That Made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Christopher Wren: Buildings, Place and Genius

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gardening Entrepreneurs

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Monday, 21 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Housing Crisis a Catastrophe that will rebuild London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Blitz a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:25PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Railways a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:20PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Great Fire a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Reformation a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:10PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

16th Century London: Moving from a City to the City

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:05PM