Monday, 22 October 2007, 12:00AM

London at War

Ulrike Smalley

Part of the Visual Impressions of London lecture series at 1pm on Mondays.
Ulrike Smalley, Curator of the Department of Art, The Imperial War Museum.

Transcript

22 October 2007

London at War
Ulrike Smalley

View PDF
Print
Related Future Lectures
Related Past Lectures
WATCHED

London's Great Fire and its Aftermath

Dr Stephen Porter
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hans Holbein the Younger: 'a man very excellent in making of physionamies'

Dr Susan Foister
Monday, 6 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Rubens and London

Dr Simon Thurley
Monday, 13 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Conspiracy Theories: A Threat to Democracy?

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Canaletto's London Legacy

Dr Pat Hardy
Monday, 20 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Fog and the Impressionists

Dr Christine Corton
Monday, 27 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Learning from History? The 1975 Referendum on Europe

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Monday, 23 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Cultural Heritage and War

Sir Derek Plumbly KCMG
Thursday, 19 May 2016 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Five Catastrophes That Made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Theatre and Love: Tom Stoppard, 'The Real Thing'

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Christopher Wren: Buildings, Place and Genius

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Theatre and Language: Samuel Beckett, 'Waiting for Godot'

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Housing Crisis a Catastrophe that will rebuild London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Blitz a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:25PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Railways a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:20PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Great Fire a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Reformation a Catastrophe that made London

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:10PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

16th Century London: Moving from a City to the City

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:05PM