Thursday, 18 March 2004, 12:00AM
Barnard's Inn Hall

The Verifying Compiler: A Grand Challenge for computing research of the 21st

Tony Hoare
Related Future Lectures
Related Past Lectures
WATCHED
Part of a series

Big Data: The Broken Promise of Anonymisation

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Black Holes

Professor Joseph Silk
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Scratching the Surface? Looking from Space at Human Impact on Earth

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 13 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Are you the Customer or the Product?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Expanding Universe

Professor Joseph Silk
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hotting up: Meeting the Challenges of Climate Change in the Twenty-first Century

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 10 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Development, Developers and the Water Environment

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 12 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cybersecurity

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Our Future Off Earth

Professor Christopher Impey
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Britain's Damaged Rivers

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 7 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Dark Side of the Universe

Professor Joseph Silk
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computers, People and the Real World

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

What Do Cookies Look Like?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:40PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cyberattacks: How Can You Protect Yourself?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cyberattacks: Cross-site Scripting

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:25PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cyberattacks: Injections

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:20PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cyberattacks: The Hidden Danger of Public WiFi

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cyberattacks: Botnets

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:10PM