Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Understanding Violent People

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Theatre of Dionysus

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Has the Internet Changed News for Better or Worse? 250 Years of Technology

Professor Steve Schifferes
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Enormous Volcanic Eruptions

Professor Sir Stephen Sparks CBE
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ending of World War I: The Road to 11 November

Professor David Stevenson
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How the Reformation Trained Us to Be Sceptics

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Thomas Gresham, London, and Europe

Dr Ian Archer
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sacred Listening: The Voices and Music of the Gods

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Shakespearean Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Evolution since Sir Thomas Gresham: How Changes Over The Past Five Centuries Have Moulded Evolution

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Architecture, Images and Image-Making Under The Stuarts

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham's World: Global Traffic, Trade, and the Metamorphosis of England

Professor Nandini Das
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 6:00PM