Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematics, Measurement and Money

Professor Norman Biggs
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Turing and von Neumann

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hardy, Littlewood, Cartwright and Ramanujan

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Calendar Curiosities for 29 February

Professor Tony Mann
Monday, 29 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gauss and Germain

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Babbage and Lovelace

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 19 January 2016 - 1:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

What have Mathematicians Done for Us?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Curves in Honour of Leibniz's Tercentenary

Professor Jan van Maanen
Thursday, 27 October 2016 - 4:00PM
WATCHED

Leonardo, Rapunzel and the Mathematics of Hair

Professor Raymond E. Goldstein
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Challenge of Big Data

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematics Goes To The Movies

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Much Maths Can You Eat?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - 1:00PM