Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Media Reporting of Medical Advances: Helpful or Misleading?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Air Pollution: Its Impact on Health and Possible Solutions

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Personalised Medicine - Made For You

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Asthma and Chronic Airways Disease

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does a Good Bedside Manner Matter?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Can We Prevent Coronary Artery Disease: Investing in your Arteries

Professor John Deanfield
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

Antibiotic Resistance: Calling on Citizens to Help Tackle the Problem

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Epidemics, Pandemics and How To Control Them

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Performing Medicine, Performing Surgery

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections and the Brain

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Mind - the Gap: What's Missing from Medical Training?

Dr Caroline Elton
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Childhood Malnutrition: Exporting Violence or Happiness?

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 6:00PM