Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Fog and the Impressionists

Dr Christine Corton
Monday, 27 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Judicial Leadership

The Rt Hon Sir Peter Gross
Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Canaletto's London Legacy

Dr Pat Hardy
Monday, 20 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Conspiracy Theories: A Threat to Democracy?

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 16 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Changing Minds and Changing Risk

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Big Data: The Broken Promise of Anonymisation

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Rubens and London

Dr Simon Thurley
Monday, 13 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Universities: Some Policy Dilemmas

The Rt Hon the Baroness Blackstone
Thursday, 9 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Criminal Mind: The relationships between criminology and psychology

Professor Gwen Adshead
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hans Holbein the Younger: 'a man very excellent in taking of physionamies'

Dr Susan Foister
Monday, 6 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Assessing the Economic Risks from Brexit

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 2 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

London's Great Fire and its Aftermath

Dr Stephen Porter
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 - 6:00PM