Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Popular and Unpopular Science

Sir George Porter OM FRS
Tuesday, 7 July 1987 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Recent Developments in the Legal Regulation of Deep Seabed Mining: Lecture Two

Professor Kenneth R Simmonds
Thursday, 2 July 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Recent Developments in the Legal Regulation of Deep Seabed Mining: Lecture One

Professor Kenneth R Simmonds
Tuesday, 30 June 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Religious Picture Today in the Soviet Union

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 25 June 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Forty Years of the Health Service

Professor John Daniel Griffiths
Wednesday, 17 June 1987 - 4:45PM
WATCHED

Making Music Live in the Community

Professor Peter Renshaw
Thursday, 4 June 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Audience for Music in the Year 2000

Professor Peter Renshaw
Tuesday, 2 June 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Christian Church in the Soviet Period

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 28 May 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Russian Orthodox Church Before the Revolution

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 30 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Laughter and Television

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 16 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Stand-Up Comedy

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 9 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Radio Comedians

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 2 April 1987 - 12:00PM