Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Proving Einstein Right

Professor Ian Morison
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

To Die or Not to Die: That is the Question

Sir Alan Ward
Thursday, 22 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

'The Cradle of Stonehenge'? Blick Mead - a Mesolithic Site in the Stonehenge Landscape

Professor David Jacques FSA
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queen Victoria

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Zika Virus, Dengue and the Yellow Fever Mosquito

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Thursday, 15 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Bug World: Sex, Violence and a Cast of Billions

Professor George McGavin
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

What is the Value of Finance and Insurance to the Economy?

Professor John Kay CBE FBA FRSE
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 - 7:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

What is the Value of Finance and Insurance to the Economy?

John Nelson
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 - 6:55PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

What is the Value of Finance and Insurance to the Economy?

Anne Richards CVO CBE FRSE
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 - 6:35PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Fog and the Impressionists

Dr Christine Corton
Monday, 27 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Judicial Leadership

The Rt Hon Sir Peter Gross
Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Canaletto's London Legacy

Dr Pat Hardy
Monday, 20 June 2016 - 1:00PM