Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

Your Hand: Signatures and Handwriting

Professor Jane Caplan
Monday, 23 June 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

More Means Better: Fifty years of Higher Education

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Thursday, 19 June 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Dr Johnson's House: Biography and Display

Morwenna Rae
Wednesday, 18 June 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

What's in a Name? More than You Might Think

Professor Jane Caplan
Monday, 16 June 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Good, Bad and Ugly: The History of Polio Vaccines

Professor Gareth Williams
Thursday, 12 June 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

Identity and Identification

Professor Jane Caplan
Monday, 9 June 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Continuity and Development in Architecture

Stephen Hodder MBE
Thursday, 5 June 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Magnificence: A Tale of Two Henrys

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 4 June 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Diabetes, the New Epidemic

Professor Paolo Pozzilli MD
Tuesday, 3 June 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Million Women Study

Professor Dame Valerie Beral
Wednesday, 28 May 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Britain and 1914

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 27 May 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Secret Mathematicians

Professor Marcus du Sautoy OBE
Wednesday, 21 May 2014 - 6:00PM