Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Theatre and Love: Tom Stoppard, 'The Real Thing'

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Why God won’t go away?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Medieval Music: The Lands of the Bell Tower

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 5 May 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Law and Lawyers - Not All Bad? A Life in the Law - Not All Good?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cybersecurity

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Efficient Markets Hypothesis

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 28 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dementia: At Risk of Being Forgotten?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Our Future Off Earth

Professor Christopher Impey
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Christopher Wren: Buildings, Place and Genius

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Leaving the ERM, 1992

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Turing and von Neumann

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Queen at 90

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Monday, 18 April 2016 - 6:00PM