Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Homo Sapiens, an Endangered Species

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gardening Entrepreneurs

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Monday, 21 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Why Doesn't Capital Flow From High To Low?

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 17 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Artificial Heart: A New Ending?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Why Society Needs Astronomy and Cosmology

Dr Roberto Trotta
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hardy, Littlewood, Cartwright and Ramanujan

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Chelsea Physic Garden Through the Ages

Michael Holland
Monday, 14 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The World's Local Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 10 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Set Square and Stethoscope: The Architecture of London's Medical Profession

Dr Simon Thurley
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Falklands War, 1982

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Wildlife Gardening

Professor Justin Dillon
Monday, 7 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sex and the Law

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 - 6:00PM