Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Waterloo: Causes, Courses and Consequences

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Last Stuarts and the Death of the Royal Powerhouse

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

War, Health and Medicine

Professor Mark Harrison
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Restoration and Reaction: Palaces of the Restoration

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The General Election, 2010

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the First World War

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 17 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Revolutionary State? Royal Palaces in Cromwell's England

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The General Election, 1979

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 10 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

North America's Largest Act of Slave Resistance?

Dr Nathaniel Millett
Monday, 9 March 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Elizabeth's Ghost: The Afterlife of the Queen in the Stuart Era

Professor Carole Levin
Monday, 2 March 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

The Rosetta Stone

Professor Richard Parkinson
Thursday, 26 February 2015 - 6:15PM
WATCHED

Rosetta: Unlocking Secrets from Ancient Egypt to a Comet

Dr Matt Taylor
Thursday, 26 February 2015 - 6:00PM