Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

King Henry III and the Communication of Power

Dr Benjamin Wild
Thursday, 12 April 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The USSR in the Cold War Years

Professor Polly Jones
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shakespeare's Ghosts and Spirits

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Guitar at the Restoration Court

Professor Christopher Page FBA
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Architecture and the Edwardian Era

Dr Timothy Brittain-Catlin
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Slave Stories: Aesop and Walter Crane

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Palace, Park and Square: St James's and the Birth of the West End

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Training in Violence: An Essay in Military Hazing

Professor Joanna Bourke
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shakespeare's Politics

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

China: Art, War and Salvation, 1933-1949

Professor Craig Clunas
Monday, 19 February 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Votes for Women: A Centenary Celebration

Elizabeth Crawford
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Fate of the October Revolution under Stalin

Professor Bob Service
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 6:00PM