Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Speech Processing: How to Wreck a Nice Peach

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Has the Internet Changed News for Better or Worse? 250 Years of Technology

Professor Steve Schifferes
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making Information Personal: Companions

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

It from Bit: The Science of Information

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computers and the Future

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computers and Warfare

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Internet of Things

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Quantum Mathematician

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Training in Violence: An Essay in Military Hazing

Professor Joanna Bourke
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice Online: Getting Better?

Joshua Rozenberg QC (hon)
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should We Vote Online?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is a Mathematician a Robot?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 1:00PM