Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Justice Online: Are We There Yet?

Joshua Rozenberg QC (hon)
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computer Vision: Machines that See

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Exploring the Hidden Face of our Dark Deep Ocean Planet

Dr Jon Copley
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Search for Meaning on the Web: The Semantic Web and Managing a Lifetime's Information

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

'RUDQ?' Digital Skills: Crisis or Opportunity?

The Lord Mayor of the City of London Peter Estlin
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Maths Tell Us Where We Are?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Speech Processing: How to Wreck a Nice Peach

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Has the Internet Changed News for Better or Worse? 250 Years of Technology

Professor Steve Schifferes
Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making Information Personal: Companions

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

It from Bit: The Science of Information

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computers and the Future

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computers and Warfare

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 6:00PM