Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Natural Environment of Tudor London

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Belongs to Us: Street-Life and New Wave British Cinema of the 1960s

Professor Ian Christie
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Taking London to the World: Robert Paul Shows his Native City in Motion

Professor Ian Christie
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham's World: Global Traffic, Trade, and the Metamorphosis of England

Professor Nandini Das
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Thomas Gresham, London, and Europe

Dr Ian Archer
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Bribery and Corruption in the City

Nicholas Cooke QC
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gothic London: Recreating the Ancient City on Screen

Professor Ian Christie
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Origins of Romanticism

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shakespeare's Fame

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Birth of Modern Theatreland: Covent Garden and the Two Theatres Royal

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Palace, Park and Square: St James's and the Birth of the West End

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Merchants and Their Residences

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 6:00PM