Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Mathematical Research from Toy Models

Professor Tadashi Tokieda
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can You Do Mathematics In A Crowd?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Quantum Mathematician

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Euler's Equation: 'The Most Beautiful Theorem in Mathematics'

Professor Robin Wilson
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is a Mathematician a Robot?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths is Coded in Your Genes

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths Goes Into Space

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

Pi and e and the the most beautiful theorem in mathematics

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

Just Imagine! The Tale of i

Professor Raymond Flood
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 4:45PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

Zero is a Hero

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Maths Can Save Your Life

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Escher and Coxeter - a Mathematical Conversation

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 1:00PM