Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Regulating the above average: Luck or skill?

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Monday, 15 December 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

How well-meaning legal and accounting principles caused the last financial crisis and how to avoid them causing the next

Professor Avinash Persaud
Monday, 24 November 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

It's a mad, bad, wonderful world: A celebration of commercial diversity

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Monday, 17 November 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Governance, Trust and Business

Sir Michael Snyder
Tuesday, 11 November 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Commercial ethics: Process or Outcome?

Ian Harris
Thursday, 6 November 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Asia’s Rivals: The implications for the world economy of developments in China, India and Japan

Bill Emmot
Tuesday, 23 September 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Is the party over? Sustainable hopes

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Tuesday, 16 September 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Save the world: A commercial break

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Monday, 28 April 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Four - 'Physics vs Mathematics: Rigor(Mortis) and other impediments to understanding financial markets'

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Friday, 25 April 2008 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part One - 'The Influence of Amatino Manucci and Luca Pacioli' and 'Louis Bachelier and his Theory of Speculation'

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Friday, 25 April 2008 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

How to get ahead in commerce: The sure-fire ways to make money

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Monday, 25 February 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The London Accord: Sustainable Finance And Climate Change

Jan-Peter Onstwedder
Wednesday, 30 January 2008 - 12:00AM