Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Was Karl Marx always wrong?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Fuelling the Debate: The English Corn Law returns, the Corn Laws and the birth of political economy

Dr D'Maris Coffman
Tuesday, 10 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Honourable The Irish Society in the Modern Era

Edward Montgomery
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should the UK Adopt Money GDP targets?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Currency of Management: What Managing Money Teaches Us About Managing People

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Thursday, 26 September 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How does globalisation affect inequality globally?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 18 September 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Images and Illusions of Investment Banking - This Is Not My Beautiful House; This Is Not My Beautiful Wife

David Weaver
Monday, 16 September 2013 - 7:00PM
WATCHED

What have Henry VIII and Elizabeth I got to do with 21st century development policy?

Professor Simon Szreter
Tuesday, 18 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Taking Modern Money Apart

Professor Edward J Nell
Thursday, 13 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The UK and the New Face of Europe

Sir Richard Lambert
Thursday, 6 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Killing Us Softly: How Demographics Drive Global Economics

Professor James Sproule
Thursday, 30 May 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Sorting out Transport in London

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 1 May 2013 - 6:00PM