Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Bribery and Corruption in the City

Nicholas Cooke QC
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

State Torture

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Brexit: Recovery of Sovereignty or Loss of Rights?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Ethics In and Out of the Court Room

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Gray's Inn Reading - The Rule of Law: Good for the Economy?

Professor Sir Ross Cranston FBA
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Transparency in the Family Court: What Goes On Behind Closed Doors?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 24 May 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Child in the Family Court Room: Whose Child is it Anyway?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dealing with Sex Abuse: How Does the Family Court Assess Risk?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice Online: Getting Better?

Joshua Rozenberg QC (hon)
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Vulnerable Clients and The Family Justice System

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Do Judges Do In The Family Court?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice For All

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - 6:00PM