Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Hooke as Designer, Maker and User of Instruments

Professor Jim Bennett
Monday, 22 April 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Hooke as Employee

Monday, 15 April 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Why do we live in three dimensions - or do we?

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 9 April 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Computer Viruses

Professor Harold Thimbleby
Thursday, 21 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Governance and management in the not-for-profit sector

Professor Daniel Hodson
Wednesday, 20 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Could we destroy the Universe?

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 19 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Neutrinos - Ghost Particles of the Universe

Professor Frank Close
Wednesday, 13 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Forces of Nature

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 12 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Euler

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 6 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Modern Crytography

Professor Harold Thimbleby
Thursday, 28 February 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

A Conversation with The Rt Hon Lord Justice Auld, Lord Justice of Appeal and Chairman of Criminal Courts Review

The Rt Hon Lord Justice Auld
Tuesday, 26 February 2002 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Chamber Music Fights Back

Piers Hellawell
Friday, 22 February 2002 - 12:00AM