Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Belongs to Us: Street-Life and New Wave British Cinema of the 1960s

Professor Ian Christie
Monday, 8 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Dying in Today's World

Professor Ilora Baroness Finlay of Llandaff, FMedSci
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

AI and Education: The Reality and the Potential

Professor Rose Luckin
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Natural Environment of Tudor London

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Text Mining: A Test of Character

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mining Volcanoes: Diamonds, Copper and Hot Water

Professor Sir Stephen Sparks
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does Finance Benefit Society?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Meaning, Value and Sanctity of Human Life

The Revd Canon Professor Richard Burridge
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

500 Years of Mathematics: Are We Living in a New Golden Age?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Intertwined Impacts of Pollution and Inequality on Health

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Leonardo's Salvator Mundi: Scholarship, Science and Skullduggery

Professor Martin Kemp
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Child and Medical Treatment: The Chance to Live, or to Die with Dignity?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 6:00PM