Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

Magnetic Universe

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to Measure and Manage Risk

Professor Alex Edmans
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Coral Reefs in a Warming World

Professor Nick Graham
Monday, 28 February 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Innovators and Entrepreneurs in a Wellbeing Economy

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Coincidences

Professor John Mullan
Wednesday, 2 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Life in a Revolutionary Decade in Britain (1649-1660) 

Dr Anna Keay
Thursday, 3 March 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cellular Phones

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 8 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Protestant Missionaries Encountered Slavery

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 9 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights in the UK and the Commonwealth Caribbean

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 10 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Beauty of Geometrical Curves

Professor Sarah Hart
Monday, 14 March 2022 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Psychosis: Our Default Mental State?

Professor Peter Woodruff
Monday, 14 March 2022 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does Philanthropy do the Public Good?

Professor David King
Tuesday, 15 March 2022 - 6:00PM