Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Robocop Now A Reality?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Forgotten Victims from the Age of Atrocity

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

War Games at the Field of the Cloth of Gold

Professor Glenn Richardson
Thursday, 7 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Artificial Intelligence and Religion    

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Diaghilev and Prokofiev: Return to Emotion

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Medicine Can Learn from Restaurants about Care

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Foot

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Last Mile: Ensuring Access to Affordable Energy to Poor, Rural Communities

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Perceptions, Expectations, and Discoveries

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lymphoma, Leukaemia and Myeloma

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The South Sea Bubble of 1720

Dr Helen Paul
Thursday, 21 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Cashless Society

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - 6:00PM