Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Insider's Guide to Becoming a Barrister

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Art of Maths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Japanese Martyrs

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Corpse Roads: Digital Landscape Archaeology

Dr Stuart Dunn
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Peterloo: From Page to Screen and Back Again

Dr Jacqueline Riding
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Digital Healthcare: Will the Robot See You Now? 

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Charles II: The Court in Exile

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Stomach

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Good Gardeners of Planet Earth? The Vision of Silent Running (1972)

Jim Endersby
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Giotto and the Early Italian Renaissance

Dr Valerie Shrimplin
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Bowel Cancer and Digestive Cancers

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

How Great Companies Deliver Both Purpose and Profit

Professor Alex Edmans
Monday, 30 March 2020 - 6:00PM