Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
 
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Can We Do About Rising Obesity?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Russian Piano Masterpieces: Prokofiev

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Thursday, 25 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Politics of Judging

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 29 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The South Sea Bubble of 1720

Dr Helen Paul
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cyber War Crimes

Tarah Wheeler
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Food Oppression

Professor Andrea Freeman
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Diversity in the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 1 April 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Do We Owe To Those Not Yet Born?

Professor Martin Daunton FBA
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dickens: The Last Decade

Professor Michael Slater MBE
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Fiction and the Supernatural

Professor John Mullan
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Radio in the Digital Era (1982–)

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 15 April 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lymphoma, Leukaemia and Myeloma

Professor Chris Whitty
Monday, 19 April 2021 - 6:00PM