Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Eye

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 21 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Breast, Uterine and Ovarian Cancers

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Improvising Medicine

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Prostate and Testicular Cancer

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Breast

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 16 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lung Cancer and Mesothelioma

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Penis and the Clitoris

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ethics of Surgical Innovation

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Stomach

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Bowel Cancer and Digestive Cancers

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Medicine Can Learn from Restaurants about Care

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Foot

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 6:00PM