Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to Avert a Climate Catastrophe

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 5:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Faster than Light?

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Experimental Gardens from Francis Bacon to Today

Jim Endersby
Monday, 7 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Building Sustainable Communities: A New Era for Twinning

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Biometrics: How Unique are You?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Frozen in Time?

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Weighing the Universe

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

AI Weapons, War and Ethics

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Dams, Radiators and The Shard: The Legacy of English Gardening

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

150 Years of the Periodic Table: The Origins of the Elements

Dr Stephen Wilkins
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The End of Matter?

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Taming the Trolls of Social Media

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 6:00PM