Attend Future Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

What is Value in Healthcare?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Organic Food: Rooted in Lies?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths Goes Into Space

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Watching the Heavens: Astronomy and the Meaning of Life

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Half a Century of Heart Transplantation

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Special Is Our Universe?

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The eXcrement Factor: The Natural History of Dung

Professor George McGavin
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Clockwork God: Isaac Newton and the Mechanical Universe

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Here Comes The Sun: Sunshine and its Effects on Health, Sleep and Memory

Professor Steve Jones
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The High Energy Universe

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

How Energy Flow Shapes the Evolution of Life

Professor Nick Lane
Tuesday, 6 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

National Parks and National Park Cities

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 6:00PM