Echea String Quartet

The Echea String Quartet were formed in 2017 at the Royal Academy of Music. They are Aliayta Foon-Dancoes on violin, Emily Earl on violin, Clara Loeb on viola and Eliza Millett on violoncello.

Recent Past Lectures
Part of a series

Classical Music, Noisy Listening

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 6:00PM