The Future of London Government: Closing Remarks

  • Details
  • Transcript
  • Audio
  • Downloads
  • Extra Reading

Speakers at the symposium offer their final thoughts.

There is no transcript for this event

This event was on Mon, 24 May 2010


Professor Tony Travers

Professor Tony Travers is director of LSE London, a research centre at the London School of Economics.  He is also a professor in the LSE’s...

Find out more

Stuart Fraser

Stuart Fraser, Chairman of the Policy & Resources Committee, a Common Councilman of the City of London since 1993, representing Coleman Street Ward, Stuart Fraser...

Find out more
Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA

Provost of Gresham College

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA is an Honorary Fellow of Gresham College having served as the Provost of Gresham College between 2008 and 2014, taking...

Find out more
Vernon Bogdanor

Professor Sir Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE

Professor of Law

Vernon Bogdanor CBE is Emeritus Gresham Professor of Law, former Visiting Gresham Professor of Political History, Research Professor at King's College London, a Fellow of the British Academy and an Honorary Fellow of the Institute of Advanced Legal Studies.

Find out more

Professor George W Jones

Emeritus Professor of Government, The London School of Economics and Political Science.

Find out more

Sir Robert Worcester KBE DL

Chairman of the Ipsos Public Affairs Research Advisory Board and founder of the MORI polling and research organisation.

Find out more

Support Gresham

Gresham College has offered an outstanding education to the public free of charge for over 400 years. Today, Gresham plays an important role in fostering a love of learning and a greater understanding of ourselves and the world around us. Your donation will help to widen our reach and to broaden our audience, allowing more people to benefit from a high-quality education from some of the brightest minds.