Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Striking the Balance Between Common Sense and Legal Reasoning

Lord Kerr of Tonaghmore PC QC
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Weimar Republic: Germany's First Democracy

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Thomas Gresham 1519–2019

Dr John Guy
Thursday, 13 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Byron and the Age of Sensation

Professor Sir Jonathan Bate CBE FBA
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Wellbeing at the Bar? Is a Legal Aid Lawyer's Work all Stress and Distress?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mergers and Acquisitions: Do They Create or Destroy Value?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Aristotle's Lyceum

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Toothpaste, Custard and Chocolate: Mathematics Gets Messy

Professor Helen Wilson
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Creativity: Can Computers Cut It?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Changing Impact of Infections as We Go Through Life and Age

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Limits of Our Knowledge

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Prokofiev's War and Peace

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 1:00PM