Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

The End of Matter?

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Thomas Gresham and the Tudor Court

Dr Alexandra Gajda
Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Keyhole Surgery Pioneers

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Unlocking the Health Benefits of Nature

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths and Voting

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Powell and Pressburger: The Matter of Britain

Professor Ian Christie FBA
Monday, 11 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Origins of the Elements

Dr Stephen Wilkins
Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Charles I: The Court at War

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Dams, Radiators and The Shard: The Legacy of English Gardening

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

AI Weapons, War and Ethics

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Weighing the Universe

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of Hair

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 6:00PM