Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

The Christian Church in the Soviet Period

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 28 May 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Russian Orthodox Church Before the Revolution

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 30 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Laughter and Television

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 16 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Stand-Up Comedy

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 9 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Radio Comedians

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 2 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Uranus' Eccentric Magnetic Field

Professor Raymond Hide CBE FRS
Tuesday, 31 March 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Jupiter's Red Spot

Professor Raymond Hide CBE FRS
Tuesday, 24 March 1987 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Pictorial Representation: The Twentieth Century

Professor Clive Kilmister
Tuesday, 17 March 1987 - 5:45PM
WATCHED

Pictorial Representation: Nomography

Professor Clive Kilmister
Wednesday, 4 March 1987 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Pictorial Representation: The Slide Rule

Professor Clive Kilmister
Tuesday, 24 February 1987 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Alternative Medicine: Are Elizabethan Disciplines Relevant Today?

Professor John Daniel Griffiths
Wednesday, 10 December 1986 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Why Geometry?

Professor Clive Kilmister
Wednesday, 3 December 1986 - 12:00AM