Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The Turin Shroud - An Update

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 22 November 1989 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Who is responsible for bringing up our children: home or school?

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Wednesday, 15 November 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Place of Competitions in the Personal and Musical Development of Young People

Professor Peter Renshaw
Monday, 6 November 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Personal Morality and Business Morality

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Wednesday, 1 November 1989 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

How do we create good schools?

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Tuesday, 13 June 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

London Churches under the First Elizabeth

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 7 June 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Religious Life of Sir Thomas Gresham

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 31 May 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Decline of Socialism

Sir Ralf Dahrendorf
Thursday, 25 May 1989 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

How should we organise the school system?

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Wednesday, 17 May 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Introduction to Catastrophe Theory and its Application to Physics and Sociology

Sir Christopher Zeeman
Monday, 24 April 1989 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Business and Social Responsibility

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Wednesday, 19 April 1989 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What should we teach the children?

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Wednesday, 12 April 1989 - 1:00PM