Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Brexit and the Future of Britain

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Will We Learn Maths in the Future?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham’s Bequest to Samuel Pepys and John Evelyn

Margaret Willes
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Greatest Speech of all Time: Pericles' Funeral Oration

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Stewardship Role of Investors

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Astronomy Changed our View of the Cosmos: from Gresham to the 21st Century

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food Security: A Poisoned Chalice of Plant Adaptation

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gender, Marriage, Divorce and Human Sexuality

The Revd Canon Professor Richard Burridge
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Myth of the Lone Heroic Surgeon

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Zombie Ants and Fearless Mice: Parasites and the Brain

Dr Tristram Wyatt
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Taking London to the World: Robert Paul Shows his Native City in Motion

Professor Ian Christie FBA
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 6:00PM