Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Gene Therapy - The Future has Arrived!

Professor Alan Boyd
Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nice Work If You Can Get It: Life as a Children's Heart Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Mathematics Can Make You Fly?

Dr Carola-Bibiane Schonlieb
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Right Stuff: Information, Privacy and the Ethics of Disclosure

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queen Elizabeth II

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

'All Must Have Prizes': Citizen Science and the Environment

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

What is Noise? Beauty and Taste in 20th Century Music

Dr Toby Young
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Poetry of Emily Dickinson, Metaphor and its Philosophical Mysteries

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Matter Evil?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

'Two Point One Children': Why There is no Typical Family in the Family Court

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Singers in the Making of Europe

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making Software 'Correct by Construction'

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 6:00PM