Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Volcanoes and Society

Professor Sir Stephen Sparks CBE
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Psychosis: Making and Inhabiting a Different Reality

Professor Paul Fletcher
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections of the Lung and Heart

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Computer Vision: Machines that See

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Maths in the City: Future Cities

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Music Made of Listening: John Cage and 4'33"

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Bubbles, Manias and Market Failures: The Unintended Consequences of Regulatory Responses

Professor D'Maris Coffman
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Varieties of Forgiveness

The Revd Dr Stephen Cherry
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham's World: Global Traffic, Trade, and the Metamorphosis of England

Professor Nandini Das
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Ruskin at 200: The Art Critic as Word-Painter

Professor Malcolm Andrews
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The 30th Anniversary of The Children Act 1989: Is It Still Fit For Purpose?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Architecture, Images and Image-Making Under The Stuarts

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 6:00PM