Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Understanding the Universe with AI

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 23 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Snow White: Evil Witches

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 19 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Fatal Months: Auschwitz and the End of the Second World War

Professor Nikolaus Wachsmann
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmic Vision: Witnessing Fireworks

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Sound of Mathematics

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Are Drones Changing Warfare?

Dr Sophy Antrobus MBE
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Do We Owe Society?

Professor Martin Daunton FBA
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Loving Animals: Historical Reflections on Bestiality, Zoophilia and Post-Human Love

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Monday, 9 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Ruling Passions: The Architecture of the Cecils

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Connected Nature

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Bonnie Prince Charlie and the Jacobites

Professor Murray Pittock
Monday, 2 November 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

John Evelyn: Britain’s First Environmentalist

Gillian Darley OBE
Thursday, 29 October 2020 - 6:00PM