Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Exploring the Milky Way

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 20 October 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Faggot’s Fretful Fiasco: The Unsung Geometry of Musical Scales

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 4 October 1995 - 9:46PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

VE Day: Fifty Years After

Sir Michael Howard
Wednesday, 17 May 1995 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Fuzzy Logic

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Thursday, 16 March 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Health For All: Exploding the Myths

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Tuesday, 7 March 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Economic Destabilization

Professor Walter Eltis
Monday, 6 March 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

John Donne and 'New Philosophy'

Dr J V Field
Monday, 27 February 1995 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Citizen Authors and Their Heroes: Thomas Dekker, Thomas Heywood and Sir Thomas Gresham

Dr Julia Gasper
Monday, 20 February 1995 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Black Holes: The End of Space and Time

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 17 February 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Riddle of the Vanishing Camel: From Puzzles to Number Theory

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 15 February 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Shakespeare, 'The Tempest' and its City Connections

Professor David Daniell
Monday, 13 February 1995 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Supernova! What makes stars explode?

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 10 February 1995 - 12:00AM