Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Exploring the Brain: Alzheimer's Disease

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Tuesday, 25 November 1997 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Exploring the Brain: Parkinson's Disease

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Thursday, 20 November 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Entrepreneurs – Idiots Savants

Professor Tom Cannon
Wednesday, 19 November 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Beyond the Four Colour Theorem

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 19 November 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Orature, Oratory and Getting the Message Heard

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 12 November 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Death of the Dinosaurs: A geochemical who dunnit

Professor Colin Pillinger FRS
Friday, 7 November 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Ethical Jazz

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 6 November 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Travels with my Ant

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 29 October 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Global Voices: Second-Rate Writing from Third World Countries?

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 29 October 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What Is Literary Value?

Professor Lynette Hunter
Wednesday, 15 October 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Hearing the Shape of a Drum

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Tuesday, 14 October 1997 - 11:00PM
WATCHED

The Nature of Impacts and their Impact on Nature

Professor Colin Pillinger FRS
Friday, 3 October 1997 - 12:00AM