Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Ben Johnson, 'The Alchemist' and Blackfrairs

Professor Andrew Gurr
Monday, 6 February 1995 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Music and the Intellect

Professor David Owen Norris
Monday, 6 February 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Bears, Bulls and Airpumps: The Origin of the Constellations

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 3 February 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Star of Bethlehem

Professor Heather Couper
Wednesday, 14 December 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

A Star is Born

Professor Heather Couper
Wednesday, 30 November 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Pattern of Tiny Feet: The Mathematics of Animal Movement

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Thursday, 24 November 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Sky’s the Limit!

Professor Heather Couper
Wednesday, 16 November 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Marilyn and the Goats: Probability Paradoxes

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Thursday, 3 November 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Medical Research: How far should we go?

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Tuesday, 1 November 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Geometry of Time Travel

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Thursday, 20 October 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Life and Legacy of William Tyndale

The Rt Revd and Rt Hon Lord Coggan
Thursday, 19 May 1994 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Genetic Engineering

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Tuesday, 19 April 1994 - 12:00AM