Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Medical Advance: Its Global Challenge

Professor Sir Kenneth L Stuart MD FRCP
Wednesday, 6 June 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Better Late Than Never: Late Development in Education

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Tuesday, 5 June 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Community and Medical Advance

Professor Sir Kenneth L Stuart MD FRCP
Tuesday, 29 May 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

What is the role of the independent schools in British education?

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Tuesday, 27 March 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Healing and the Spirit: Medicine and the Church

Monday, 26 March 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Healing and the Spirit: Holistic Biology

Monday, 12 March 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Business, Ethics and the Law

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Wednesday, 7 March 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Healing and the Spirit: Ancient Medicine

Dr Richard Chartres
Monday, 5 March 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Three: 'Education and Training: Developing and Securing The European Future'

Sir David Rowe-Ham GBE
Thursday, 1 February 1990 - 12:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Two: 'A British view of Pan-European Banking and Currency' and 'The Philosophy of Regulation'

Sir David Rowe-Ham GBE
Thursday, 1 February 1990 - 11:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part One: 'A New Financial Europe', 'Challenges for the International Stock Exchange' and 'Using Security Markets for International Investments'

Sir David Rowe-Ham GBE
Thursday, 1 February 1990 - 10:00AM
WATCHED

The Holy Sepulchre in Jerusalem: Ravages of Fanaticism

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 13 December 1989 - 1:00PM