Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Our New Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Friday, 4 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Northern Ireland and the British-Irish relationship: The Gladstonian Settlement revisited

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 27 March 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Slavery - The Emancipation Movement in Britain

Professor James Walvin
Monday, 5 March 2007 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The new localism: Local government and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 12 December 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Referendum: Direct democracy and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 24 October 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Civil Service and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 26 September 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Judges and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 30 May 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Blair

Professor The Lord Giddens
Tuesday, 23 May 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Thatcher

Professor Keith Middlemas
Tuesday, 25 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Party Finance and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 28 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Edward Heath

Professor John Ramsden
Tuesday, 21 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Harold Wilson

Philip Ziegler
Tuesday, 21 February 2006 - 12:00AM