Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queen Elizabeth II

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

King George VI

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

King Edward VIII

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

King George V

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

King Edward VII

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Ten Cities that Built an Empire: Understanding British Imperialism Through the Urban Past

Tristram Hunt MP
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queen Victoria

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The American Way of War in History and Politics

Professor Brian McAllister Linn
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Agincourt or Azincourt? Victory, Defeat, and the War of 1415

Dr Helen Castor
Thursday, 22 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Waterloo: Causes, Courses and Consequences

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

North America's Largest Act of Slave Resistance?

Dr Nathaniel Millett
Monday, 9 March 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Elizabeth's Ghost: The Afterlife of the Queen in the Stuart Era

Professor Carole Levin
Monday, 2 March 2015 - 1:00PM