Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Witness Anonymity: "I Want to Look Into The Eyes Of My Son’s Killer And Know His Name"

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 June 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Trends in Health in the UK: The Implications for the NHS

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Politics of Judicial Appointment

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 10 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should The State Be More Candid About Sudden Death?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 6 May 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Restraining Police Restraint

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 4 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is There a Level Playing Field at Inquests? From Death on the Rock to the Birmingham Pub Bombings

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 4 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Who Investigates Sudden Death?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 3 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Role of the State in Public Health, and its Limits

Professor Chris Whitty
Friday, 16 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does The State Really Care When It Kills You?

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 1 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Money: The Root of All Evil, Or Our Salvation?

The Revd Canon Professor Richard Burridge
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Strategy and Democracy

Professor Sir Hew Strachan FBA FRSE
Monday, 29 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nationalist Parties

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 6:00PM