Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Seadogs, Religion and Wars

Professor Kathleen Burk
Wednesday, 26 November 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

'The Poor are always with you': A sideways view of London

The Revd Nicholas Holtam
Monday, 24 November 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Greater London is...

Dr Michael Gaffney
Monday, 3 November 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Anglo-American relations: Where we are, and how we got there

Professor Kathleen Burk
Tuesday, 21 October 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Identity and integrity in Stalin’s Russia: The case of Shostakovich

Lord Sutherland of Houndwood KT FBA
Tuesday, 23 September 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

1302 and All That: Papal Bulldozers through Seven Centuries

The Honourable Gerard Noel FRSL
Monday, 18 November 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Hooke as Speculative Philosopher

Professor Michael Hunter
Monday, 29 April 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Hooke as Designer, Maker and User of Instruments

Professor Jim Bennett
Monday, 22 April 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Hooke as Employee

Monday, 15 April 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

21st Century: Tuberculosis

Dr John Watson
Monday, 19 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

19th Century: Cholera

Professor Bohumil Drasar
Monday, 5 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

17th Century: Plague

Stephen Porter
Monday, 29 October 2001 - 12:00AM