Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Victorian Values: Lecture One

Dr Richard Chartres
Wednesday, 2 December 1987 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

1848: The Chartists' Revolution in London

Professor John Pick
Friday, 27 November 1987 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

1665: The Great Pestilence of London

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 19 November 1987 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Advances in Medicine and their Social Aspects

Professor John Daniel Griffiths
Wednesday, 8 July 1987 - 4:45PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Popular and Unpopular Science

Sir George Porter OM FRS
Tuesday, 7 July 1987 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Religious Picture Today in the Soviet Union

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 25 June 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Forty Years of the Health Service

Professor John Daniel Griffiths
Wednesday, 17 June 1987 - 4:45PM
WATCHED

The Christian Church in the Soviet Period

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 28 May 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Russian Orthodox Church Before the Revolution

Dr Richard Chartres
Thursday, 30 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Laughter and Television

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 16 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

Stand-Up Comedy

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 9 April 1987 - 12:00PM
WATCHED

The Radio Comedians

Professor John Pick
Thursday, 2 April 1987 - 12:00PM