Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

'Two Point One Children': Why There is no Typical Family in the Family Court

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Suspect Communities in Anglo-American Law

Professor Erik Luna
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Guilty until Proven Innocent

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 2 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice Online: Just as Good?

Joshua Rozenberg QC (hon)
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

When Legal Worlds Collide

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 26 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is One Individual's Radicalism Another's Right to Free Speech?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 24 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

To Die or Not to Die: That is the Question

Sir Alan Ward
Thursday, 22 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Judicial Leadership

The Rt Hon Sir Peter Gross
Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Development, Developers and the Water Environment

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 12 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Law and Lawyers - Not All Bad? A Life in the Law - Not All Good?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights: Whether in Europe or Out?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sex and the Law

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 - 6:00PM