Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

The Medieval Synthesis

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Plato and his Legacy

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 22 November 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

‘Thus saith the Lord’ - God's law and secular justice

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 19 April 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

I did it my way - Respect for Life

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 22 March 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

'There's nowt so queer as folk' - Gender and sexuality

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 1 March 2007 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Superhumans? - Interfering with nature

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 8 February 2007 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Islam and Christianity - Is a Clash of Civilisations Inevitable?

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 24 January 2007 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Holy war - Religion and Violence

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 18 January 2007 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The God gene - religion and altruism

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Thursday, 23 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

John Paul II as Philosopher

Dr Laurence Hemming
Thursday, 16 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Pascal's Fire: Scientific faith and religious understanding

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 27 June 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Faith in a Post-Modern World

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 4 April 2006 - 12:00AM