Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

The Twosomeness of Life

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Wednesday, 6 February 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

From 'Self' and 'Other' to 'We'

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 31 January 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

If we do not survive death, is it irrational to feel dismay?

Professor Richard Sorabji FBA
Wednesday, 12 December 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Blinding Darkness

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 22 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The truth is in between

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 15 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Thou shalt not kill - not even animals?

Professor Richard Sorabji FBA
Wednesday, 23 May 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Are Ideas Indestructible? Revision and Revival in the History of Thought

Professor Richard Sorabji FBA
Wednesday, 16 May 2001 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The End of Religion

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 15 March 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of the Resurrection

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 1 March 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of Justification

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 15 February 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of the Incarnation

Professor Richard Holloway
Wednesday, 13 December 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of Original Sin

Professor Richard Holloway
Wednesday, 29 November 2000 - 12:00AM